Gregory Elementary School

A Great Place to Learn!

A bold, modern, colorful and fully responsive template

Gregory School PTA

gregory eagle logo
Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
 Stay up to date with the latest Gregory news! Use the links above to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter. 

We also recommend signing up for the Gregory PTA email list through this link; just enter your email address & check the box for Gregory and any other school you have students attending to start receiving those emails.  


Use the Gregory School directory by clicking this link and logging in; you can reset your password there if you've forgotten it. If you're not yet in the directory, just click here to sign up.  

General PTA email: 

The Gregory School PTA 2016-2017 Executive Committee: 

President: Deborah Albert
2nd VP, Membership: Karen Armstead
3rd VP, Social: Ashley Barnes
4th VP, Fundraising: Amy Hains
5th VP, Bylaws & Scholarship: Mindy Thiel
Recording Secretary: Fred Vialet
Corresponding Secretary: Aiysh Anand
Treasurer: Susan McAbee